Second Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Date Now Sold Out

    Almost a month after the first Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party date sold out, a second night has sold out. August 16th, the first night featuring the lowest prices of the entire event, is now sold out according to the Disney World website.

    Here’s the updated list of dates, prices, and sellouts:

    Event DateAges 10+Ages 3-9
    Friday, August 12, 2022$139$129
    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, August 19, 2022$109$99
    Tuesday, August 23, 2022$109$99
    Friday, August 26, 2022$109$99
    Tuesday, August 30, 2022$109$99
    Friday, September 2, 2022$109$99
    Monday, September 5, 2022$109$99
    Friday, September 9, 2022$119$109
    Sunday, September 11, 2022$119$109
    Tuesday, September 13, 2022$119$109
    Friday, September 16, 2022$119$109
    Sunday, September 18, 2022$119$109
    Tuesday, September 20, 2022$119$109
    Friday, September 23, 2022$139$129
    Sunday, September 25, 2022$139$129
    Tuesday, September 27, 2022$139$129
    Thursday, September 29, 2022$139$129
    Friday, September 30, 2022$139$129
    Sunday, October 2, 2022$139$129
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 6, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 7, 2022$179$169
    Monday, October 10, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 11, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 13, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 14, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 16, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 18, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 20, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 21, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 23, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 25, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 27, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 28, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 30, 2022$179$169
    Monday, October 31, 2022 – SOLD OUT$199$189

    As always, keep checking back with us here at BlogMickey.com as we continue to bring you the latest news, photos, and info from around the Disney Parks!

    Mike
    Mike
    Mike is the owner and writer for BlogMickey.com. Visiting the parks daily allows him to keep up with the latest Disney news, reviews, and photos from around the Disney Parks. You can reach him at [email protected]

    Latest News