August Dates Completely Sold Out for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

    According to the Disney World website, more dates have sold out for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, including all August dates. Here are the new sold-out dates since we last checked:

    • August 30
    • September 16
    • October 30
    Event DateAges 10+Ages 3-9
    Friday, August 12, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, August 19, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, August 26, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Tuesday, August 30, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, September 2, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Monday, September 5, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, September 9, 2022$119$109
    Sunday, September 11, 2022$119$109
    Tuesday, September 13, 2022$119$109
    Friday, September 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Sunday, September 18, 2022$119$109
    Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Friday, September 23, 2022$139$129
    Sunday, September 25, 2022$139$129
    Tuesday, September 27, 2022$139$129
    Thursday, September 29, 2022$139$129
    Friday, September 30, 2022$139$129
    Sunday, October 2, 2022$139$129
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 6, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 7, 2022$179$169
    Monday, October 10, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 11, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 13, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 14, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 16, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 18, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 20, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 21, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 23, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 25, 2022$159$149
    Thursday, October 27, 2022$159$149
    Friday, October 28, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 30, 2022 – SOLD OUT$179$169
    Monday, October 31, 2022 – SOLD OUT$199$189

    As always, keep checking back with us here at BlogMickey.com as we continue to bring you the latest news, photos, and info from around the Disney Parks!

    Mike
    Mike
    Mike is the owner and writer for BlogMickey.com. Visiting the parks daily allows him to keep up with the latest Disney news, reviews, and photos from around the Disney Parks. You can reach him at [email protected]

    Latest News