2023 Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Tickets Now Available for All Guests

    Following a pre-sale opportunity for resort guests, tickets for 2023 Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party are now widely available for all guests.

    Tickets: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/events/mickeys-not-so-scary-halloween-party/purchase/

    Discounts
    Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can save $10 per ticket to Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, valid for select event nights. Eligible dates are denoted with an asterisk (*) below.

    Event DateEvent Price
    (Ages 10+/Ages 3-9)
    Friday, August 11, 2023$149*/$139
    Tuesday, August 15, 2023 $109*/$99
    Friday, August 18, 2023 $109*//$99
    Tuesday, August 22, 2023 $109*/$99
    Friday, August 25, 2023 $109*/$99
    Tuesday, August 29, 2023$109*/$99
    Friday, September 1, 2023$119*/$109
    Monday, September 4, 2023$119*/$109
    Friday, September 8, 2023$119*/$109
    Sunday, September 10, 2023$119*/$109
    Tuesday, September 12, 2023$119*/$109
    Friday, September 15, 2023$119*/$109
    Sunday, September 17, 2023$119*/$109
    Tuesday, September 19, 2023$149*/$139
    Friday, September 22, 2023$149*/$139
    Sunday, September 24, 2023$149*/$139
    Tuesday, September 26, 2023$149*/$139
    Thursday, September 28, 2023$149*/$139
    Friday, September 29, 2023$149/$139
    Sunday, October 1, 2023$149/$139
    Tuesday, October 3, 2023$169/$159
    Thursday, October 5, 2023$169/$159
    Friday, October 6, 2023$189/$179
    Monday, October 9, 2023$169/$159
    Tuesday, October 10, 2023$169/$159
    Thursday, October 12, 2023$169/$159
    Friday, October 13, 2023$189/$179
    Sunday, October 15, 2023$169/$159
    Tuesday, October 17, 2023$169/$159
    Thursday, October 19, 2023$169/$159
    Friday, October 20, 2023$189/$179
    Sunday, October 22, 2023$169/$159
    Tuesday, October 24, 2023$169/$159
    Thursday, October 26, 2023$169/$159
    Friday, October 27, 2023$189/$179
    Sunday, October 29, 2023$199/$189
    Tuesday, October 31, 2023 $199/$189
    Wednesday, November 1, 2023$199/$189

    As always, keep checking back with us here at BlogMickey.com as we continue to bring you the latest news, photos, and info from around the Disney Parks!

    Have a story tip? Contact us!

    BlogMickey.com Newsletter

    Stay up-to-date with the latest Disney news, right to your inbox!

    Kingdom Destinations Quote

    Vacation Planning Assistance

    We're excited to partner with Kingdom Destinations to help you plan your next trip to Disney parks and experiences around the world. Kingdom Destinations is a full service travel agency, specializing in Disney destinations. Fill out the form below to schedule a free consultation with one of their professional travel advisors today!

    BlogMickey.com Newsletter

    Stay up-to-date with the latest Disney news, right to your inbox!

    Related Articles