Only Four Dates Remain Available for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

    Guests are voting with their wallets this year and a nearly 50% increase in pricing for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party doesn’t seem to have slowed demand for Disney’s Halloween event at Magic Kingdom. Here’s a look at the recently sold-out dates since we last checked in on the status of tickets:

    • October 7
    • October 16
    • October 20
    • October 25
    • October 27
    Event DateAges 10+Ages 3-9
    Friday, August 12, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, August 19, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, August 26, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Tuesday, August 30, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, September 2, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Monday, September 5, 2022 – SOLD OUT$109$99
    Friday, September 9, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Sunday, September 11, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Tuesday, September 13, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Friday, September 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Sunday, September 18, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – SOLD OUT$119$109
    Friday, September 23, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Sunday, September 25, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Tuesday, September 27, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Thursday, September 29, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Friday, September 30, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Sunday, October 2, 2022 – SOLD OUT$139$129
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Thursday, October 6, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Friday, October 7, 2022 – SOLD OUT$179$169
    Monday, October 10, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Thursday, October 13, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Friday, October 14, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 16, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Tuesday, October 18, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Thursday, October 20, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Friday, October 21, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 23, 2022$159$149
    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Thursday, October 27, 2022 – SOLD OUT$159$149
    Friday, October 28, 2022$179$169
    Sunday, October 30, 2022 – SOLD OUT$179$169
    Monday, October 31, 2022 – SOLD OUT$199$189

    As always, keep checking back with us here at BlogMickey.com as we continue to bring you the latest news, photos, and info from around the Disney Parks!

    Kingdom Destinations Quote

    Vacation Planning Assistance

    We're excited to partner with Kingdom Destinations to help you plan your next trip to Disney parks and experiences around the world. Kingdom Destinations is a full service travel agency, specializing in Disney destinations. Fill out the form below to schedule a free consultation with one of their professional travel advisors today!

    Related Articles